Google has announced a change in its policies regarding inactive accounts.

Google said that it may start deleting the accounts of users who haven't logged in for two years or more.

May 17, 2023, 7:35 AM PDT. Now, if a Google account has been abandoned (completely unused) for two years, Google will delete it starting in December.

.

.

. . .

.

A specific time period: Above your history, click Delete Delete custom range. , Sept. May 16, 2023 · If you stopped using a Google account for whatever reason, you should know that Google is now planning to delete it sooner than later.

. .

.

Follow the instructions to confirm it’s your account.

. If you stopped using a Google account for whatever reason, you should know that Google is now planning to delete it sooner than later.

Restore from My Activity (Google. .

Chances are that you are already signed in.
.
ccleaner.

".

24, 2019.

. Step 5 – Mark the Profile 4 folder and click Recover to restore Profile Data. Step 4 – Spot the Chrome user file and restore it on your PC.

First, while this policy change is official as of Tuesday, Google won’t start deleing accounts until. Google allows you to automatically delete your search history on a recurring cycle from the “Activity Controls” dashboard on myactivity. Step 2: Here, search and right-click the Google folder and select Properties. Under "History settings," click My Activity. . On a smartphone, tap the menu button at the top-left corner of the Google search results page.

Mar 22, 2023 · You can delete search history on an iPhone or iPad from the Google app.

Step 6 – After you have restored the file, restart your PC. .

.

First, while this policy change is official as of Tuesday, Google won’t start deleing accounts until.

.

.

May 17, 2023, 7:35 AM PDT.